Loading
Uri Barcelona
I'm Uri, yes my surname is Barcelona, and yes, I am from Barcelona. I'm Uri, yes my surname is Barcelona Uri Barcelona

About

Director of Photography, Coffee Enthusiast and Home Cook.

oriols.barcelona@gmail.com
+34 667 46 96 51
@Uri_Barcelona

Yes, I was born in Barcelona. I discovered my passion for moving images capturing my Skater friends onto a miniDV tape. This led me to find out more on this subject, so I decided to study cinematography at the Barcelona Film School ESCAC.

 

Nowadays I combine my work between music videos, commercials, and feature films.

Representation EUROPE

XO Film

Josefin De Geer
josefin@xo.film
(+46) 73 93 93 693

Nathalie Cohen
nathalie@xo.film
(+46) 73 970 50 45

Representation UK

UTA LONDON
O: +44 (0) 207 278 3331

FEATURES / TV
Richard Robinson
richard.robinson@unitedtalent.com

COMMERCIALS
Polly Hartley
polly.hartley@unitedtalent.com

Representation LATAM

AURA COLLECTIVE
Patricio Perdomo
(+52) 55545 25407
patricio@auracollective.net

Representation USA

UNITED TALENT AGENCY
O: +1 (310) 273-6700

FEATURES
Pete Franciosa
FranciosaP@unitedtalent.com

TV
Tashi Ahmed
AhmedN@unitedtalent.com

COMMERCIALS
Alex Amin
alexandra.amin@unitedtalent.com